,
Message sent from:
term

 YOX VALLEY PARTNERSHIP TERM DATES FOR 2017/2018

 

Autumn term

 

Starts

Monday 4th September 2017

Half term

Monday 23 October 2016 to Friday 27 October 2017

Ends

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring term

 

Starts

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half term

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Ends

Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term

 

Starts

 Tuesday 16 April 2018

Half term

 Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Ends

 Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Summer Holiday

To Be confirmed

Non-pupil days or 'PD' days

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

**Students are not expected to attend school on these dates**