,
Message sent from:

Out of School Hours Contact Details

Yox Valley Partnership of Schools

 

 

Yoxford & Peasenhall Primary School

Mr William Flaherty
School Caretaker
Telephone:- 07917638061
Email:- w.flaherty@yoxvalley.org

Miss Gail Jerman
Academy Head & DSL
Telephone:- 07747682924
Email:- head@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Julie Rahman
Office Manager & DSL
Email:- officeyoxford@yoxvalley.org

Middleton Primary School

Mr Brian Thomsett
School Caretaker
Telephone:- 01728 648751 or 07464 037614
Email:- sitemiddleton@yoxvalley.org

Miss Gail Jerman
Academy Head & DSL
Telephone:- 07747682924
Email:- head@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Tanya Miley
Office Manager & DSL
Email:- officemiddleton@yoxvalley.org

Southwold Primary School

Mr Deane Warne
School Caretaker
Telephone:- 07833 470319
Email:- d.warne@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Miss Gail Jerman
Academy Head & DSL
Telephone:- 07747682924
Email:- head@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Maria Clark
Office Manager & DSL
Email:- admin@southwoldprimaryschool.org

Emergency Points of Contact during holiday periods - Central Team

 

The Consortium Multi Academy Trust

CEO & Principal:  Mr Andrew Aalders-Dunthorne

Email:  principal@consortiumacademy.org

Chair of Board of Trustees & Members:  Mrs Dawn Carman-Jones

Email:  chair@consortiumacademy.org

 

           

Emergency Point of Contact (EPOC) &

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Summer Holidays 2019

Emergency Point of Contact (EPOC)

for site issues

22, 23, 24 July

5-9 August

12-16 August

26-30 August

Mr Andrew Aalders-Dunthorne

 

07908 262623

principal@consortiumacademy.org

 

29, 30 July

19, 20, 21 August

Ms Tina Flanigan

07947 142121

t.flanigan@consortiumacademy.org

25, 26 July

22, 23 August

Mr Robin Chew

07939 131706

facilities@consortiumacademy.org

31 July

1, 2 August

Mr Nigel Shaddick

07899 958082

hoswisa@consortiumacademy.org

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

for safeguarding concerns and disclosures:

 

22, 23, 24 July

5-8 August

12-15 August

26-30 August

Mr Andrew Aalders-Dunthorne

 

07908 262623

principal@consortiumacademy.org

 

25, 26 July

29, 30, 31 July

1, 2 August

Mr Nigel Shaddick

07899 958082

hoswisa@consortiumacademy.org

16 August

19, 20, 21, 22, 23 August

Ms Sam Cutler

07975 687344

01379 678074

curriculum@consortiumacademy.org